Rating System

This is what my star ratings mean:

  • 5-star rating = Everyone must read this book!
  • 4-star rating = I really liked this book.
  • 3-star rating = This book is worth a read. (Most books fall in this category. It doesn’t mean that the book is bad.)
  • 2-star rating = This book could have been better.
  • 1-star rating = I did not enjoy the book.